Partenaires

Architectes    


2Portzamparc    http://www.2portzamparc.com/fr/
Anne Carcelen    https://www.annecarcelen.com/
Archi-Tech    http://www.archipointech.com/
AREP    http://www.arep.fr/
Art & Build    http://www.artbuild.eu/
Arte Charpentier    http://www.arte-charpentier.com/fr/
Atelier Jean Nouvel    http://jeannouveldesign.fr/
Atelier Novembre    http://novembre-architecture.com/
Baumschlager Eberle    http://www.baumschlager-eberle.com/
Bruther    http://bruther.biz/
Diener & Diener    http://www.dienerdiener.ch/de/
Explorations Architectes    http://www.explorations-architecture.com
Groupe 6    http://groupe-6.com/
Jakob + MacFarlane    http://www.jakobmacfarlane.com/fr/
Jacques Ferrier    http://www.jacques-ferrier.com/
J.F. Schmit    http://jf-schmit.fr/
Kengo Kuma and Associates    http://kkaa.co.jp/
Marc Mimram    http://www.mimram.com/
Moatti-Riviere    http://www.moatti-riviere.com/
Pargade et Associés    http://www.pargade.com/fr/
RDAI Architectes    http://www.rdai.fr/
Renzo Piano Building Workshop    http://www.rpbw.com/
Richard Martinet/Affine Design    https://www.affine-design.com/
Richez associés    http://www.richezassocies.com/fr
Shigeru Ban Architects    https://www.shigerubanarchitects.com
SANAA    http://www.sanaa.co.jp/
SRA Architectes    https://www.sra-architectes.com/
Stanton Williams Architects    https://www.stantonwilliams.com
Studios Architecture    http://studios.com
TGTFP    http://www.tgtfp.com/
Wilmotte & Associés    http://www.wilmotte.fr/

Maîtres d’ouvrage    


Air France Industries    http://www.airfrance.fr/
Altarea/Cogedim    http://www.altareacogedim.com/
Bouygues Construction    http://www.bouygues-construction.com/
Bouygues Immobilier    https://www.bouygues-immobilier.com/
Communauté Urbaine Lille Métropole    http://www.lillemetropole.fr/
Conseil Général PACA    http://www.regionpaca.fr/
EITMM    http://www.eitmm.com/
EPADESA    http://www.epadesa.fr/
Hermès Singapour    http://www.hermes.com/
Hong Kong & Shanghai Hotels – Qatari Diar    https://www.hshgroup.com/
Icade    http://www.icade.fr/
L’Oréal    http://www.loreal.fr
Lassale Investment    http://www.lasalle.com/
Nexity    http://www.nexity.fr
SETE    http://www.tour-eiffel.biz/
SNCF Gares et Connexions    https://www.gares-sncf.com/fr
Société du Grand Paris    https://www.societedugrandparis.fr/
Société Les Grands Magasins de la Samaritaine Maison Ernest Cognacq-Jay    http://www.lasamaritaine.com/
Sogelym Dixence    http://www.sogelym-dixence.fr/
Telmma    http://www.telmma.com/
Unibail    http://www.unibail-rodamco.fr
Ville de Nantes    http://www.nantes.fr/
Ville de Nîmes    http://www.nimes.fr/
Ville de Thonon les Bains    http://www.ville-thonon.fr/
Vinci Construction    http://www.vinci-construction.fr/

Organismes partenaires 

 

CITCM    https://www.cticm.com/
CNDB    https://www.cndb.org/
CSTB    https://www.cstb.fr/
FCBA    https://www.fcba.fr/
Optiflow Wind Engineering    http://www.optiflow.fr/
RWDI    https://www.rwdi.com/